Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

Been a long time

on September 16, 2015

So it’s been a while since I have blogged anything, at least on this blog.

We are moving and a lot of things are changing. I’m looking more and more to the future of things personally, and professionally. I know we will end up losing some people in our life, it hurts to think about but honestly it’s time to be ourself and be able to be happy with us and our life. I’m ready for the future to start and being able to live in the house we are trying to rent. It’s fairly nice and it’s in a quite neighbor hood from what I can tell.

It has a big back yard and the people who own it have no issues with us painting and doing anything in the house I’m sure because we aren’t wanting to do anything major that would kill their house but small things because we do plan to live in this house 3-5 years till we can get the money saved up and visit a couple times then move and find us a place to own where we are planning to live as long as we like it after the visits to there.

I’m looking forward to all of this and it’s all on my mind as well as classes and school and wanting to be done with it all and have my career going finally and helping people with things.

I’m just so ready, I wish I had more time to do things, I want to take photos and be able to enjoy crafting. It’s just hard with all the time we have with work and school we have very little to do outside of that. My co-worker I will just say M doesn’t understand that when I say that I can take over these days because I don’t have classes does NOT mean I will take over her fucking shifts just so she can go fucking fishing. I’m sorry I have a fucking life too and that is why I work part time. This will be the first time I have actual time off, since I wont be going to winter classes, since I started college again. I should have just shut up and I might end up telling her yes I’m taking winter courses just to shut her down on when she is all about wanting me to take over for some of her work times. Like she only works the weekend, I don’t want to give up my weekends with chris because that is about all the time we get together.

I don’t know M just frustrates the living shit out of me. She is so beyond annoying. Like I don’t understand why she even fucking works most of the time she is trying to get out of it and she only works 3 days a week. Come on she works 3 days and its days all together so the other 4 is like one big break. I mean give me a break here. I work 3 days but I go to classes 2, then on top of that I have classes that I take online wanting me to come in and do tests and other shit like that. I have 2 days a week I can spend with chris and sometimes depending on how his schedule works out we might just have sundays.

ANYWAY

I think that’s it I just needed to bitch a little.

always
Raychel

One response to “Been a long time

  1. stuffykaida says:

    I hope that we get the place as well. I hate that you have problems at work. I love you

Leave a Reply

