Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

Open letter to my crush

on March 22, 2014

I know this is weird but I had to write it. Seeing you everyday makes my day, all I need is one of your dazzling smiles and the day is instantly better. Every time you give me a hug, I feel protected and loved. Every time you come to me because you need someone to talk to, I feel trusted. Every time you tell me how much you love me, I feel like the luckiest girl in the world. And I know that this is all because of the amazing friendship we have. We wrestle around, laugh, tell jokes, watch movies and I have a wonderful time around you.

Your eyes are so amazing some days I just want to watch you, and admittedly I do watch you, a lot. You know who you are, everyone knows who you are, least they should. I love goofing off with you, I love talking smack with you when we play games and things. even if you beat me in a game I still enjoy it, even though I’m better and I let you win…

My crush is mine, and mine alone, you can crush on him as much as you want but he is mine. My boyfriend, the love of my life and soul mate. Who else was you expecting? The man I’m with is my crush because he is the only person I want, I look at no one else wanting them, perhaps lust ( and knowing nothing would happen and I’m not wanting it to).

I hope one day I will call him more than a boyfriend, some already call him my husband, but I want the real deal not just living with him I want the ring and total commitment till death to we part, but even in death I wouldn’t part from him.

I know no matter what we go threw we will make it and be stronger in the end.

Everything in our past has made us who we are, and everything we have been threw and will go threw will make us better, make us stronger and we will learn together and grow together.

I love you more than anything my beat, my heart is yours.

Each and every letter written
with love and devotion alwaysRaychel

 

Leave a Reply

