Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

Thankful day2 nov.2,2012

on November 2, 2012

Today I’m thankful for my friends. They stand beside me, make me laugh, and are always there to listen.

I know it’s hard to see them anymore we mainly talk threw facebook or text, even while I’m in the same state. between work and kids it’s hard for them to get out and me with out a car of my own I can’t go to them. I’m glad I have all the friends I do. Most have been friends since we were small kids. I’ve made a few new over the years but most are from school.

I’ve lost some over the years as well but it was their choice to walk out of my life one reason or another, a few I had to walk away from because I’m trying hard to be more positive and I don’t need negative people in my life.

I think that’s it.

~Peace, Love & Duct tape~

Raychel

Leave a Reply

