Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

3’s of Me.

on June 20, 2012

3s of Me

Three names I go by:
1. Raychel
2. Rachel
3. Ray

Three Jobs I have had in my life:
1. cashier
2. assistant manager
3. maid/cleaning

Three Places I have lived:
1.North Vernon IN
2.Patterson, CA
3. Auburn, AL

Three Favorite drinks:
1. Ice water
2. big red
3. sweet tea

Three TV Shows that I watch:
1. Big Bang theory
2. Bones
3. myth busters

Three places I have been:
1. NC
2. TN
3. KY

People that text/ IM me regularly:
1. Chris
2. Justin
3. Doodle

Three of my favorite foods:
1. sushi
2. pizza
3. steak

Three friends I think will respond
1. Domi
2.Chris
3.

Three Things I am looking forward to
1. Visiting texas again
2. seeing my friends again
3. getting the divorce done

Leave a Reply

