Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

One week…

on November 5, 2011

So, it’s been one week in California. The wind storms have really surprised me, I wasn’t expecting 40mph winds all day. and wow it gets a lot colder then I expected but I like it, it’s so pretty out here I love the mountains and the dunes and the palm trees I love them really I do! Ive always liked palm trees and they are all over the place here you can tell they are planted and such but still love them and the trees out here are like dark green and brown leaves it’s not something I am used to I’m used to bright green and multi colors by this time of the year. I know I need to get more photos on the way here most are of the road and on face book, however I did get a few of me here and there mostly driving and one with a stuffed bear.

This week has been really stressed and next Friday I will be going to Texas I’m really excited about it.

Leave a Reply

