Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

37 Odd things about me!

on September 12, 2011

37 ODD Things about you!

Learn 37 things about your friends, and let them learn 37 things about you!

1. Do you like bleu cheese? no

2. Have you ever smoked yup

3 Do you own a gun? used to

4. What color Kool-Aid was your favorite? color… shouldn’t that be flavor? but if you want color it would be blue

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? yes

6. What do you think of hot dogs? there alright

7. Favorite Christmas movie. hermm… cartoon- the grinch who stole christmas movie- the christmas story

8. Shoe size? depends on the make 8-10

9. Nicknames? ray, eh the rest are kinda private sorry lol

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My “cause” bracelets I wear for My sister.

11. Favorite hobby? hermm… don’t think I really have one

12. Do you have A.D.D? nope

13. Do you wear glasses/contacts? suppose to have glasses lol

14. Middle name? M.

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment. a)god My feet are cold b) we really need a new computer chair c) I hate hearing what I’m hearing

16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? lol water, big red and MD

17. Current worry? about my best friend

18. Current hate? this god damned computer chair

19. Favorite place to be? don’t have one

21. Where would you like to go? anywhere but here

( wheres 20?)

22. Weirdest thing that happened to you this week? lol I learned one of my friends had a baby and she didn’t even know she was pregnant lol

23. Do you own slippers? yes

24. What color shirt are you wearing? black

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? sometimes

26. Can you whistle? Yes

27. Where are you now? in the living room

28. Would you be a pirate? nope

29. What songs do you sing in the shower? depends whats stuck in My head

30. Favorite Girl’s Name? Roseleah

31. Favorite boy’s name? Draven

32. What’s in your pocket right now? lint lol

33.. Who last made you laugh? Stuffy

34.. What vehicle would you like to drive? hell if I know lol

35. Worst injury you’ve ever had? I accidentally slit My wrist down to the bone fell rollerblading in a house

36. Do you love where you live? not really

37. How many TVs do you have in your house? 1 normally i have two

Leave a Reply

