Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

moved… kinda?!?!

on January 24, 2011

OK This is going to be a short blog just thought I would let everyone know I’m well and really missing being able to blog right now no net no cable only able to watch movies and other dvd’s so fun right? I get on and do what I can on my cell but even it is limited or just annoying and too hard to work with so I do what I can with what I have. I’ve finally got moved for the most part to commiskey very happy there its quiet and I’m not worried about being murdered or stole from. still have a lot at the old house just the snow isn’t helping with moving progress so I just leave the stuff behind. I’m at the local library blogging I had to I miss it and blogging isn’t going to happen on the cell I tried the talk to text ugh its way more frustrating than just typing it out on that little bitty keyboard. I’m trying to get as much as possible in to this with out confusing everyone reading. The most recent news I got my tongue pierced and I really love it pain and all that goes with it but really it’s not as bad as I thought the most hated part is this lisp cause how big my tongue is swollen but today seems better its the 2nd day I’ve had it. oh! and accidentally pulling it every now and again sucks but I’ve wanted this for a long time now. I’ll blog more soon and post a pic or two as well. Hope everyone is well and can always text or call or hell come on over just excuse the “horder” motif I have for the house right now.

moving moving moved!

~peace, love & ducttape~

Raychel

One response to “moved… kinda?!?!

  1. starchildskiss78 says:

    The picture says it all! (Coincidentally….I have had to move when “nobody is looking” before…)

Leave a Reply

