Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

“Don’t ask” about my boxes!

on December 20, 2010

OK let me get this straight – Larry King is getting his 8th divorce, Elizabeth Taylor is possibly getting married for a 9th time, Britney Spears had a 55 hour marriage. Jesse James and Tiger Woods are screwing EVERYTHING, yet the idea of same-sex marriage is going to destroy the …institution of marriage?? Really? REA…LLY?

ANYWAY…

Stuffy and I was talking about the “don’t ask don’t tell” law ending. I say hell go for it, it’s great. I don’t see the point of why it was even in place. The only real change I see happening is more name calling and bullshit. But hey go for it. I don’t see an issue with same-sex marriage as well.

I wanted to put more in to this blog but I was interrupted and kidnapped for the day. So I guess here’s how my day has been…


Pretty much got up packed since we are moving YUCK! I really hate moving I’ve done it way too much in My life. But this move is well worth it, I get to leave Scott county finally! I have the biggest stuff already gone out to the new house. Just have to get the rest pretty much, don’t know when I’ll have the net and such right away but I hope so.

Jamie had to work a messed up “split shift” I guess you could call it that so here I am again home with an empty bed. King beds are nice till your alone and feeling it. But anyway while he was at work earlier Mom and I went to commiskey and visited daddy and the boys. I took a nice hot shower ( our shower is way too cold it has a child protector thing that keeps it set low so kids can’t scold themself.) and watched some movies with them and watched Coy, Juddy and Matty play some kind of war game on the 360.

Kinda boring day but it’s normal. I’m feeling better than I have today and I’m ready as ever to move.

~Peace, Love & Ducttape~

Raychel


2 responses to ““Don’t ask” about my boxes!

  1. starchildskiss78 says:

    Awwww….boxes are evil…and empty beds are worse!

  2. stuffyivan says:

    kidnap me for the bed 😉

    bet you can’t wait to see the end of those boxes

Leave a Reply

