Beyond the Boggled Mind

Ramblings of my boggled mind

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with ten facts

on December 14, 2010

My mission if I choose to accept it is… A picture of myself with ten facts.

Now the 10 facts:

01- I’m random

02- I’m truthful to a fault

03- I’m a bitch or at least most see Me this way and I’m fine with it

04- I love peanut butter!

05- I can’t sleep with My head covered up

06- I love “scary” movies you know corny ones like jeepers creepers!

07- china dolls that look like women/men  ( not kids or babies) creep me out!

08- I love hello kitty!

09- I’m attracted to geeks-nerds-dorks-dweebs etc… ( they keep me entertained and come on smarts is totally sexy)

10- I love art any and all forms of art work!

 

2 responses to “Day 01 – A picture of yourself with ten facts

  1. stuffyivan says:

    And now I have more information to stalk you with

    Wohoo

  2. starchildskiss78 says:

    I knew most of these facts. Good thing you like nerds/dweebs or else I wouldn’t stand a chance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

